Shri Shradhanand Anathalaya, Nagpur
Regd. Under P.T.Act. No.114 (N) I.T. Rebate under 80-G 1961
News and activities
Sankrant Celebrations:
We always try to rise up to celebrate every festival by encouraging the children to make handicrafts to suit the occasion.

According to the constitution president, pro- president and secretary have to be from the Butyfamily. Apart from these we have a treasurer and a joint secretary. The members of the board come from  reputed families and are estblished professionals. They are Hon retired justices, lawyers, Doctors, Chartered accountants,Consultants etc.

Hon. President, Mr. G.K Buty
Hon. Secretary, Dr. Mrs. Nisha Moghe Buty, M.A, D, Litt
Hon Pro. President, Mr. Balaji P. Buty
Hon. Vice President Smt. Meera Khadkkar
Hon. Treasurer Mr. B. C. Bhartiya
Hon. Jt. Secretary Mrs. Geetanjali B. Buty
Hon. Members
  • Dr. Ms. Mrudula Bapat
  • Mrs. Kanchan Buty
  • Mrs. Kalyani Buty
  • Mr. Ashwin Mankeshwar
  • Dr. K. N. Sonpure
  • Dr. Milind Mandlik
  • Mrs. Jayashri Kakde
  • Adv. Makarand Agnihotri
  • Adv. Ms. Kalpana Phatak